Classmates R-Z

Name Current Hometown Email Media
Radhuber, Craig Union City, NJ archung23@yahoo.com
Ramirez (Harbach), Carmen Jensen Beach, FL CHarbach@att.net
Reid, Deborah Jacksonville, FL keane1reid@bellsouth.net
Reid (Rogala), Linda Sue West Milford NJ
Richards, Donald Scott Long Valley, NJ
Riker, Kevin 
Rinzler, Richard Rockford, MI tigon3@charter.net
Robertson, Diane Philadelphia, PA
Roder, Barry 
Rolleri (Dox), Patricia Wayne, NJ
Romanov, Andrew 
Roper, Craig Wayne, NJ crroper@embdllc.com
Roper, Kevin 
Rose (Hults), Debra Grand Rapids, MI
Rosenberg (Spiegel), Ellen Owings Mills, MD
Rosenthal, Dr.Lynn Philadelphia, PA create48@comcast.net
Rosone (McGuire), JoAnn West Milford, NJ rjmcg77@hotmail.com
Ross, Peter  
Rothe (Peace), Laurie Ann Arbor, MI Laur622@aol.com
Rouge (Hartnack), Karen
Rowe, Richard 
Rubira, Karen
Rudorfer, Louis Howell, NJ
Russo, Joseph Wayne, NJ pacingeagle@aol.com
Rynshall, Paul Egg Harbor Township, NJ prynshall@comcast.net
Saginario (Skaflestad), Maryann Pompton Plains, NJ mskaf1123@yahoo.com
Saltz (Diamond), Laurie Montville, NJ
Saoud (Rowek), Diane Wayne, NJ
Sassone, Rocco Kinnelon, NJ
Saunders (Chelius), Linda Caldwell, NJ
Sawyer, Jim Center, TX jsawyer@ssbtx.com
Scalzo (Rosa), Lisa Pequannock, NJ
Scanlan(Dykstra),Patricia Hamilton, MI pattydykstra@yahoo.com
Schaeffer, Robert
Schiffman, Barbara Roseland, NJ barbschiffman@aol.com
Schlumpf (Walters), Carolann Somerville, AL stevcaro@otelco.net
Schnauz (Andreotta), Linda Delray Beach, FL RaDaNic@yahoo.com
Schor (Timineri), Denise Las Vegas, NV
Schor, Gary Wayne, NJ
Schroeder (Hughes), Mary Beth Wayne, NJ marybethh@optonline.net
Schubert (Slone), Valerie Rincon, GA
Schulte, Francis John Wayne, NJ
Schumacher, James Michael 
Schutze (Ziem), Claire Wayne, NJ claire.ziem@simonandschuster.com
Scibetta, Bernadette Edison, NJ byrdy1954@gmail.com
Scrosia (Borri), Kathleen Wayne, NJ
Sebeck (Stouthamer), Sandra Stockholm, NJ
Segan, Marc New York, NY marc@segan.com
Sessa, William 
Sewell, Scott New Orleans, LA ssewellss@aol.com
Sheerer, James Monticello, NY cbcra@aol.com
Shepherd (Slagel), Kathleen Souderton, PA kathleen4435@gmail.com
Shumeyko, Matthew 
Silvano (Rizzi), Melissa Wayne, NJ melrizplace8285@aol.com
Simpson, William Mantua, OH wrsconsulting@yahoo.com
Siouffi (Woods), Sandra Wayne, NJ
Sisco, James Lutz, FL bigbearsisco@aol.com
Sisti, Robert 
Skidmore, L. Jayne
Skinn (Stewart), Suzanne Trumbull, CT ALANDSUZY@aol.com
Smiecinski (Bourne), Patricia Blairstown, NJ pattybourne@aol.com
Smith, Bill 
Smith (Stevens), Eileen Atlanta area, GA eileenhgtv@gmail.com   
Smith (Wallace), Roberta Myrtle Beach, SC Resbeach@gmail.com
Snook, Kenneth Helper, UT khsnook@gmail.com
Sperber (Greenwood), Leslie Buffalo Grove, IL LLeslie666@aol.com
Stanchak, John Wayne, NJ jsstan854@gmail.com
Steinhauser (Brown), Cathy Brewster, MA alimist1@yahoo.com
Stern, Drew Springfield, NJ prechem2@aol.com
Sterzel, David Haskell, NJ
Stewart (Jacobs), Nancy Manahawkin, NJ
Stoner, Roger Trumbull , CT
Strasberg, Shirley
Strombotne, Chris Columbus, OH cstrombotn@columbus.rr.com
Strumolo (Markley), Diane Kinnelon, NJ
Suchoff, Daniel 
Susi, Peter Lodi, NJ
Suslak, Stephanie Wayne, NJ
Sweerus, Lynn Marie Shoemakersville, PA
Symon, Frank 
Tanis (Blixt), Lori Wayne, NJ timandlori@cabinconcerts.com
Tencza, Lynn Colchester, CT    
Tesch (Butler), Merrie Bluffton, SC  
Teulle, Karen Swissvale, PA    
Thomas (Habruner), Kathie Stroudsburg, PA khabruner@yahoo.com
Thompson, Kimberly Reston, VA kitho@loc.gov  
Threlfall, Gary Wayne, NJ gt77@optonline.net  
Tiefenbacher, Gail Clifton, NJ  
Titmas (Larkin), Robin Allentown, NJ Rmlarkin54@gmail.com  
Tonkin (Odierno), Patricia       
Tonnesen (Belline), Nancy Randolph, NJ nbelline@optonline.net
Tornquist, Duane Lakehurst, NJ    
Toth (Cole), Leslie Wayne, NJ    
Trauberman, Jeffrey Bethesda, MD McKewen2@aol.com  
Tremmel, Philip Bloomfield, NJ    
Troast, Randy Totowa, NJ    
Tuttle(Pilipenko), Mary Lee Columbia, SC mlpilipenko@aol.com  
Vadala, Louis Las Vegas, NV louvadala@gmail.com  
Valenta (Weber), Susan Barnegat, NJ    
Vandegaer(Thomas), Machteld Crofton, MD    
Vanderway (Zanca), Kathy Manchester, TN kzanca@gmail.com
Van Hassel, Raymond Almond, NJ rayvanhassel@gmail.com  
Van Houten, Carol Wayne, NJ seavee8ch@gmail.com  
Van Ness (Lukascewicz), Linda Lake Ariel, PA nesslinda@aol.com  
Van Orden, Norman Pequannock, NJ    
Van Peenen, Tunis Lincoln Park, NJ    
VanVarick McGuire, Karen Raleigh, NC karenmcguire14@gmail.com
Vastola, Ken Delmar, NY  
Vedus, Karen Califon, NJ    
Velebir (Middlemore), Lois       
Vesey (Stipanovic), Susan Gastonia, NC    
Villee(Carlin),Valerie Frisco, TX valcarlin13@gmail.com
Vogel, Jill Satellite Beach, FL jillvog@msn.com
Wade, Geraldine Marietta, GA gwade@waynevalley72.com
Walker, Tracy Pompton Plains, NJ tracymeech@optonline.net  
Walmach (Cutitta), Joanne Kunkletown, PA jcutitta-mca@lycos.com  
Walwork (Reynolds), Marion McDonough, GA marionreynolds3@gmail.com
Wan, David Darien, CT Wand76@gmail.com   
Wanger, David Fountain Hills, AZ    
Ward, Cynthia      
Wardle (Stanchak), Nancy Wayne, NJ    
Weber, Michael      
Weckbach (Piney), Joan Manasquan NJ  
Wells, Rick Portsmouth,RI    
Westbrook, Richard New Hope, PA    
Wheeler, Warren Lincoln Park, NJ w3jr1029@optonline.net  
Whitford, Greg Gainesville, FL gregory.whitford@nmfn.com  
Whitmore, Lori Framingham, MA loriwhitmore@gmail.com
Wickner, Todd Lutz, FL  
Wiessmann, Kerry State College PA  
Wilkins, Larry North Port, FL tkdbanjo@gmail.com  
Wilks, Gary Harleysville, PA    
Willer, Fred       
Williams, John      
Williamson (DuVal), Nancy Reno, NV    
Wiseman (Delatorre), Lorrie Ogdensburg, NJ    
Wolff, Christine Aurora, CO    
Wright, Rick       
Wright, Mary Minneapolis, MN katwillaunt@gmail.com
Yalsh, Robert Edgewater, FL  
Yeskoo, Dona Schroon Lake, NY  
Yospe, Martin Lincoln Park, NJ    
Yuengling, Scott Palm Harbor, FL    
Zank (Delaney), Gale Wayne, NJ    
Zidowsky, Daniel Wayne, NJ    
Zimmerer, Glenn Brookfield, CT glennzimmerer@hotmail.com
Zito, Richard