Classmates A-F

Name Current Hometown Email Media
Abramson (Melick), Kathy Ogdensburg, NJ klm81675@hotmail.com
Adam(Perugino), Patti Pompton Plains, NJ tricia277@aol.com
Adams, Robert Lakewood, NJ robertadams800@hotmail.com  
Aiello, Frank Naples, FL aiellofrank@ymail.com
Albanese(Webb), Marilyn Wayne, NJ marilynwebb@optimum.net   
Albrecht, Glenn Palo Alto, CA glenn.albrecht@gmail.com
Allen, Gerard St.Petersburg, FL    
Amirante (Barbera), Louanne Wayne, NJ lcbarbera417@gmail.com   
Anthony, Gordon       
Ardrey, Priscilla Islamorada,FL cilla97@aol.com
Arthur, Sam Denver, CO    
Augenblick, Andi Hackensack, NJ andia1001@gmail.com  
Azzarone, Louis Spring Valley, NY    
Baker (Zook), Barbara Columbus, OH zook.barbara@gmail.com  
Basista, Thomas       
Bastedo (O’Neill), Barbara West Milford, NJ    
Bavonese, Joe Asheville, NC drjoebav@gmail.com
Bayley (Kuhns), Joanne       
Beardsley (Jamieson), Jean Greer, SC jeanj54@charter.net  
Beck (Beck Brewer), Joni Hadley, MA joni.beck.brewer@gmail.com
Becker, Marty Conway, AR MartyB0930@gmail.com  
Becker (Bronk), Robin Littleton, CO rbronk@aol.com
Bekker, Stephen Clifton, NJ    
Beneventine(Tereskiewicz),Sue West Milford, NJ prospectmedical@hotmail.com  
Besso (Tamecki), Janice Vero Beach, FL jtamecki@gmail.com
Binns, Edward Santee, CA  
Bischoff (Szumera), Deborah Matawan, NJ    
Blewitt, Kevin Wayne, NJ    
Boerner (Peters), Sue Granville, NY aspeters2@aol.com  
Bogdanffy (Shane), Susan Wayne, NJ    
Bogle, John
Bolton (Duensing), Patricia Lincoln Park, NJ Pbd854@optonline.net
Borzotta, John Toms River, NJ    
Bowater, James Worcester, MA    
Brann (Strickler), Sally Charlottesville, VA sgbs113@aol.com
Braumann (Vreeland), Edith Hendersonville, NC edbv5@aol.com  
Braun (Brown), Suzanne Burlington, VT suzannebrownesq@aol.com  
Brodhead, Patricia Culver City, CA drpattyb@yahoo.com  
Brody, David Orlando, FL DBStuff@hotmail.com  
Brooks (Petrichko), Leslie Stowe, VT lesliebp@gmail.com
Brown, Doug Lake Hiawatha, NJ browndck@optonline.net  
Brozowski, John     
Buntzen, William Wayne, NJ    
Buononato (Orrico), Amelia Colts Neck, NJ amyorrico7@gmail.com  
Buonpastore (Kent), Marguerite   maggie@fsgraphics.com  
Byles (Soleau), Bonnie Oak Ridge, NJ bjbs27@yahoo.com  
Calendrillo(O’Neill), Rosemary Budd Lake, NJ roseo21954@yahoo.com
Camb (Aston), Sheree Wyncote, PA    
Campbell (Feuss), Timmee Lake Hopatcong, NJ jfeuss54@optonline.net  
Cantwell, Thomas Franklin Lakes, NJ    
Capko (Hall), Debbie Humble, TX peghoutx@att.net
Carl, Claudia Middlebury, VT claudiacarlart@gmail.com
Carroll (Buchney) ,Ellen Highland Lakes, NJ logcabin@warwick.net  
Cassera-Ginocchio, Jackie Williamsport, PA jginocchio111@gmail.com
Cauldren, Bob Andover, NJ    
Cauwenberghs, Diane       
Chamberlain, Scott Wayne, NJ    
Chappa, James Paterson, NJ    
Chichin (McManus), Nancy St. Augustine FL  
Choka, Wayne Newton, NJ wschoka@yahoo.com 
Chomey, Barry Cape Coral, FL  
Christoph(Crits-Christoph), Paul West Chester, PA critsp@gmail.com  
Ciaburri, Thomas Wanaque, NJ    
Clement (Ingebretson), Jane Kalispell MT    
Clementi, Vito Arlington, VA    
Cohen, Jeffrey ______, VT    
Cohen, Mark Bonita Springs, FL gazillai@aol.com
Compesi, Alan Wayne, NJ    
Cooke, Gary Wayne, NJ    
Coulson, John       
Crane, Thomas Tucson, AZ trclmc@juno.com  
Crawford, Allen Moorpark, CA    
Crawford, Tim Caldwell, NJ Tscrawford54@gmail.com
Curry, Bruce       
Cutitta, Patrick Kunkletown, PA jcutitta-mca@lycos.com  
Czaplinski, Richard Totowa, NJ rgc53@aol.com
Dalane (DeLuca), Nancy Ormond Beach, FL hmviamadrid@gmail.com  
Damorjian (Thompson), Patricia Imperial, CA danept16@gmail.com
D’Angelo, Michael       
Danielian, Thomas Hilton Head Is, SC    
Darpino, Christopher Wayne, NJ darpo22@optonline.net  
Dawson, Jeff West Hartford, CT FalconFitness@aol.com  
Dawson, Joe       
DeGraff (Leach), Janice Andalusia, AL jcdgl@yahoo.com
Delevante, Cheryl Dallas, TX  
DeLotto (Gama), Margaret Lakefield, MN vidagold@facebook.com
Depadua, Sal Clifton, NJ  
DeVito (Iannuzzi), Ann Marie Port Richey, FL annmarian@hotmail.com
Dewes, C. Allan Wilton Manors, FL  
DeWitte (O’Donnell), Susan Randolph, NJ mummysueod@aol.com  
Diamond (Watsky), Sharon       
Dimauro, Sal Wayne, NJ Bacalaoking@aol.com  
DiMeo, Bruno Riverdale, NJ    
Diorio (Johnston), Patricia Ocean City, NJ pjohnston20@comcast.net  
DiPietro, Jeffrey Vernon, NJ jeffrey.dipietro@us.army.mil
DiRocco, Derek Hilton Head Is., SC  
Distasio, Dale       
Donnelly (DiRocco), Kathleen       
Drag, Bob Maple Grove, MN bdrag@Altair-USA.net  
Du Bosch (Archer), Denise Bedminster NJ archerd2@gmail.com
DuVal, Gary Reno, NV    
Dyak, Ken       
Earle, Robert       
Ebers (Valentin Jr.),Lisa Azle, TX    
Eden, Bruce _____, NJ    
Ege(Guzman), Barbara Pennington, NJ bguzman@princeton.edu
Einbinder, Susan Storrs, CT susan.einbinder@uconn.edu  
Enell (Hofstrom), Kathy Strongsville, OH  
Feuss, Joseph Lake Hopatcong, NJ jfeuss54@optonline.net  
Fisher (Singer), Kathryn Lakeville, PA thornbrdks@gmail.com
Fitzpatrick, Robert       
Ford (Wilkinson), Susan Mooresville, NC stephenwilkinson@windstream.net  
Forrest, Jeffrey       
Forte, Anthony San Diego, CA Tonyforte54@me.com
Foster, Elliot Clifton, NJ drepf@aol.com
Frank, Susan      
Frankland, Donald       
Frappolli, Debra       
Frauenhoff(Jones), Karen North Washington, PA    
Freeling ,Richard Clifton, NJ  
Frisco(Campbell), Joan Brick, NJ  
Fritz, Matt Tampa, FL zimmy9@verizon.net  
Frome (Cohen), Audrey New York, NY agcohen93@gmail.com  
Frost, Charles G. Totowa, NJ cgfrost102@aol.com