Classmates M-Q

Name Current Hometown Email Media
Mack (Robinson), Lois New Port Richey, FL lrobinson121@tampabay.rr.com
Maggio, Rick 
Mahaffey, John Toms River, NJ
Maksuta, Raymond 
Maloney (Cook), Coleen Holland, MI
Maloy (LeCates), Carol Palm Beach, FL
Mandzi, Bob Anchorage, AK mandzirm@yahoo.com
Markert (Van Orden), Sandra Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Marrese, Carl Penfield, NY
Marshall, Ian State College, PA ism2@psu.edu
Martin, Elaine
Martini (Calese), Sherry Wayne, NJ snc3@optonline.net
Marton (Canseco), Diane Long Beach, CA
Mathis, Charles R. III Brick, NJ
Matthes, Jeffrey Raleigh, NC
Mattia, Louis Fremont, IN louis.mattia@gmail.com
McEwan, Bruce
McEwan, Scott Conway, SC sbmcew@yahoo.com
McGill, Kevin Brick, NJ  
McGuire, Rich West Milford, NJ rtmcguire54@yahoo.com
McNally, Sharon Lincoln Park, NJ
Meese, Abigail Freehold, NJ
Melick (Mosher), Jill Wheaton, IL mosher@cdnet.cod.edu
Mendillo (Cassera), Angel Basking Ridge, NJ angel.cassera@gmail.com   
Meyer (Mulvey), Robin Pequannock, NJ
Meyers, Robert Lake Como, PA
Miller, Julia Alice 
Minervini, Michael Kennebunk, ME m_minervini@hotmail.com
Mirabile, William Lakewood, NJ
Mitchell (Herman), Lois 
Molcsan, Lorraine Passaic, NJ Lorraine.Molcsan@csna.net
Mooney, Sharon Port Charlotte FL
Morgenfruh (Leber), Barbara Wayne, NJ
Moroch, Michael J Wayne, NJ nanbar57@yahoo.com
Moskowitz (Wieser), Deborah Charlotte, NC
Moskowitz (Klipp), Pamela Port Charlotte, FL
Mottole (Ferrell), Frances San Gregorio, CA
Mumford (Messineo), Elaine Troy, NY elaine.messineo@msn.com
Munk, Russell  Albuqueruqe, NM rfmunk@aol.com
Murray, Dan
Mustaleski, Jill Tucson, AZ jillaine23@gmail.com
Myers, Brad Pagosa Springs, CO pagosaengineer@gmail.com
Napoli (Jakubek), Celeste Middletown, NY
Neiwirth, Robert Westchester, CA bobneiwirth@aol.com
Newman (Blanchard), Elizabeth Seattle, WA sam5612@comcast.net
Newton, Anthony Arlington, VA ballston54@yahoo.com
Newton (Scott), Jill 
Nielsen, Beth 
Nikovits (Walker), Katherine Fairport, NY
Oakley, Everett 
O’Brien (Jacobsen), Anne Rogue River, OR chzjoy1st@yahoo.com
O’Connell, Kerry Tacoma, WA Oakie54@gmail.com
O’Donohue, Thomas 
Olsen (Ekker), Martha Karen 
Orland (Cologna), Jane Dover, PA
Ormsby, Michael 
Oswald(Buckwald), Diane Woodstock, GA Blueeyes4808@gmail.com
Ottens, Jr. Richard New Egypt, NJ
Otto (Vogel), Sandy Denville, NJ Svogel2864@yahoo.com
Padreza, Karen Ramsey, NJ kmpesq2000@yahoo.com
Panico (Williamson), Lizz Church Hill, TN lahwmson09@aol.com
Panico, James Tucson AZ jmspanico@gmail.com
Papadopoulos, Karen Leverett, MA
Parian, Glenn Franklin Lakes, NJ
Parkin, Deborah Norwich, CT 11dparkin@gmail.com
Parowczenko, Jerry
Pasquariello, David 
Patruno, Jay Toms River, NJ Salenbuy@aol.com
Payne, Cathy Wayne, NJ cathy_payne@chiltonmemorial.org
Peck, David Bozeman, MT
Pellegrini, Rina Rehoboth Beach, DE
Peschel, Robert Shorewood, WI rob.peschel54@gmail.com
Peterson (Drohan), Carol Danville, CA
Pier, Helene Wayne, NJ helene.pier@verizon.net
Pilat, Stephen 
Plueddemann (Crane), Linda Tucson, AZ trclmc@juno.com
Popeck(Wigersma), Ana Santa Paula, CA
Praskala, Janet 
Preusch, William Winter Springs, FL
Puckhaber, Gary Geneseo, NY garyp_action@mail.com