Classmates G-L

Name Current Hometown Email Media
Ganz, Russell Wayne, NJ russellganz@aol.com
Gardner, David Ashton, MD dgardner@davidgardnerlaw.com  
Garthwaite (Minarick), Claire Wayne, NJ cminarick@aol.com
Gerhold, John Totowa, NJ     
Giles, Robert
Gillick, James Chesapeake, VA
Gillies (Mech), Carol Laguna Woods, CA mechc.wizard@att.net
Gonzalez (Secondo), Susan Bronxville, NY susan.secondo@gmail.com
Gordon, Brian Kinnelon, NJ bgor@optonline.net
Gornall, Jeff San Diego, CA  
Gotthelf, Terry Clinton Corners, NY  
Greenland (Blekicki), Cheryl Ledgewood, NJ clamfam@optonline.net
Gresko, Sharon    
Greyshock, Paul North Haledon NJ     
Grieves (Carey), Donna Goldsboro, NC carey1932@yahoo.com  
Gross (Szypiotko), Margaret Randolph, NJ  
Grossi (Wallace), Nancy Kingwood, TX  
Gumaer (Christensen), Suzan Delmar, DE    
Gurka, Edward Pompton Plains, NJ Gurkae@wpunj.edu
Haas (Rosengart), Sharon Wanaque, NJ Sharoner1954@gmail.com
Hall (Matano), Gloria Wayne, NJ    
Hamersma, Kenneth Manahawkin, NJ  
Hartnett, Mike Wall Township, NJ mfhart01@aol.com  
Havison (Edelman), Frances Little Falls, NJ    
Helm, Joseph Clearwater, FL homerepair54@aol.com
Hempstead (Cooke), Donna Wayne, NJ    
Hensen (Schmitz), Joy Sparta, NJ  
Herman (Coulson), Gail Whiting, NJ  
Herman (Grossinger), Mindy Doylestown, PA mgrossinger@weidel.com
Hirons, Lee Lebanon, PA    
Hodgkiss Fitzsimmons (Hagen), Susan West Milford, NJ susantfitzsim@yahoo.com  
Horan, Joseph North Brunswick, NJ    
Hunziker, Gregg Lincoln Park, NJ  
Immig (Parker), Kim Scottsdale, AZ hawkdoc@cox.net  
Intrabartolo, Karen Montville, NJ kararak2@gmail.com
Janocko, Kathleen Kinnelon, NJ    
Johnson (Kopelman), Joan Wayne, NJ chutzpah55@optonline.net  
Kallet (Kaye), Doreen Los Angeles, CA dor3lk@gmail.com  
Kansler, Gary Stockholm, NJ  
Kasperowicz, Kevin       
Kehoe (Poskitt), Mary Anne Jupiter, FL jupitermap@comcast.net  
Keller, J. Warren Versailles, KY  
Keneely, Steven       
Ketterer, Douglas Lincoln Park, NJ DOUG@CLARKTR.COM
Kiehling (Riccardo), Eileen New Port Richey, FL Riccardo7910@gmail.com
Kievit, David Wayne, NJ    
Killeen, Michael       
Knepper, Mark San Diego, CA  
Knutsen, Kent Longmont, CO  
Knutsen, Linda Potomac, MD    
Kooistra, Todd Milford, PA Pagrizz@ptd.net  
Kramme, Marvin Branford, FL    
Kroll (Mayer), Heather Boynton Beach, FL mayerh22@yahoo.com
Kupin, Henry       
Langlois (Drenth), Renee Washingtonville, NY    
Lanset, Amy Seattle, WA amylanset05@msn.com
Lanza, William Towaco, NJ mysticwarrior550000@yahoo.com  
LaRue (Cowan), Maryanne   
Lasnick, Doug Wayne, NJ duglazco@gmail.com  
Lauber(Casey), Annette Lincoln Park, NJ caseya@asme.org
Laux-DeMercurio, Laverne Palm Beach Gardens, FL  
LaVecchia, Jaynee Morristown, NJ jaynee.lavecchia@gmail.com
Lee (Deblon), Patricia Fredon, NJ pdeblon@yahoo.com
Leonard (Weston), MaryBeth Ponte Vedra Beach, FL  
Levat, Gary Randolph, NJ glevat@gmail.com
Levine, Robert Yorba Linda, CA rjlevine@pacbell.net  
Levy, Ed North Caldwell, NJ eslyankees@aol.com  
Lindblad, Paul Highland Lakes, NJ    
Little, Thomas III Easton, PA t.little@rcn.com
Lohr, Mary Canada    
Lombardo, Alan< Olive Branch, MS alanlomb@yahoo.com
Lommel, Beth Brooklyn, NY blommel@gmail.com
Lubowicki (Pace), Caryn Venice, FL Carynhcb@verizon.net
Lupichuk, Peter Boston, MA