Classmates R-Z 
 
?  = Unknown  Friends we have lost  
Name Email Address Current Hometown Website Blurb Facebook
  Radhuber, Craig archung23@yahoo.com  Union City, NJ    
  Ramirez (Harbach), Carmen  CHarbach@att.net  Jensen Beach, FL  
  Reid, Deborah  keane1reid@bellsouth.net  Jacksonville, FL    
  Reid (Rogala), Linda Sue     West Milford NJ      
  Richards, Donald Scott     Long Valley, NJ  
  Riker, Kevin         
  Rinzler, Richard  tigon3@charter.net  Rockford, MI    
  Robertson, Diane     Philadelphia, PA      
  Roder, Barry         
  Rolleri (Dox), Patricia   Wayne, NJ  
  Romanov, Andrew         
  Roper, Craig  littlerope@aol.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Roper, Kevin         
  Rose (Hults), Debra     Grand Rapids, MI     
  Rosenberg (Spiegel), Ellen   Owings Mills, MD  
  Rosenthal, Dr.Lynn  create48@comcast.net  Philadelphia, PA  
  Rosone (McGuire), JoAnn   rjmcg77@hotmail.com  West Milford, NJ    
  Ross, Peter     Wayne, NJ     
  Rothe (Peace), Laurie  Laur622@aol.com  Ann Arbor, MI     
  Rouge (Hartnack), Karen       
  Rowe, Richard         
  Rubira, Karen ?      
  Rudorfer, Louis   Howell, NJ  
  Russo, Joseph  pacingeagle@aol.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Rynshall, Paul  prynshall@comcast.net  Egg Harbor Township, NJ   
  Saginario (Skaflestad), Maryann  mskaf1123@yahoo.com  Pompton Plains, NJ  
  Saltz (Diamond), Laurie   Montville, NJ  
  Saoud (Rowek), Diane   Wayne, NJ  
  Sassone, Rocco   Kinnelon, NJ  
  Saunders (Chelius), Linda   cheliusl@gghlaw.com  Caldwell, NJ  
  Sawyer, Jim   jsawyer@shelbysavingsbank.com  Center, TX     
  Scalzo (Rosa), Lisa   Pequannock, NJ  
  Scanlan(Dykstra),Patricia  pattydykstra@yahoo.com  Hamilton, MI    
  Schaeffer, Robert ?      
  Schiffman, Barbara   barbschiffman@aol.com  Roseland, NJ  
  Schlumpf (Walters), Carolann     Somerville, AL     
  Schnauz (Andreotta), Linda     Cedar Run, NJ      
  Schor (Timineri), Denise   Las Vegas, NV  
  Schor, Gary   Wayne, NJ  
  Schroeder (Hughes), Marybeth   Wayne, NJ  
  Schubert (Slone), Valerie     Rincon, GA    
  Schulte, Francis John   Wayne, NJ  
  Schumacher, James Michael   Wayne, NJ  
  Schutze (Ziem), Claire  claire.ziem@simonandschuster.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Scibetta, Bernadette   Byrdy1954@aol.com  Edison, NJ    
  Scrosia (Borri), Kathleen   Wayne, NJ  
  Sebeck (Stouthamer), Sandra   Stockholm, NJ  
  Segan, Marc  marc@segan.com  New York, NY  
  Sessa, William      
  Sewell, Scott  ssewellss@aol.com  New Orleans, LA   
  Sheerer, James  cbcra@aol.com  Monticello, NY  
  Shepherd (Slagel), Kathleen  kslagel@gvh.org  Souderton, PA  
  Shumeyko, Matthew          
  Silvano (Rizzi), Melissa  melrizplace8285@aol.com  Wayne, NJ   
  Simpson, William  wrsconsulting@yahoo.com  Mantua, OH    
  Siouffi (Woods), Sandra   Wayne, NJ  
  Sisco, James  bigbearsisco@aol.com  Lutz, FL  
  Sisti, Robert         
  Skidmore, L. Jayne  sewcrazy@athenet.net  New London, WI  
  Skinn (Stewart), Suzanne  ALANDSUZY@aol.com  Trumbull, CT      
  Smiecinski (Bourne), Patricia  pattybourne@aol.com  Blairstown, NJ  
  Smith, Bill           
  Smith (Stevens), Eileen     Lawrenceville, GA    
  Smith (Wallace), Roberta  resbeach@comcast.net  Galloway, NJ    
  Snook, Kenneth  ksnookprwid@castlenet.com  Helper, UT   
  Sperber (Greenwood), Leslie  LLeslie666@aol.com  Buffalo Grove, IL  
  Stanchak, John  JSSTAN1@aol.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Steinhauser (Brown), Cathy  alimist1@yahoo.com  Brewster, MA   
  Stern, Drew  prechem2@aol.com  Springfield, NJ  
  Sterzel, David   Haskell, NJ  
  Stewart (Jacobs), Nancy   Manahawkin, NJ  
  Stoner, Roger   Trumbull , CT  
  Strasberg, Shirley ?      
  Strombotne, Chris  cstrombotn@columbus.rr.com  Columbus, OH  
  Strumolo (Markley), Diane     Riverdale, NJ    
  Suchoff, Daniel         
  Susi, Peter   Lodi, NJ  
  Suslak, Stephanie     NJ  
  Sweerus, Lynn Marie   Shoemakersville, PA  
  Symon, Frank         
  Tanis (Blixt), Lori  timandlori@cabinconcerts.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Tencza, Lynn     Colchester, CT  
  Tesch (Butler), Merrie  mbutler262@yahoo.com  Margate, FL  
  Teulle, Karen   Swissvale, PA  
  Thomas (Habruner), Kathie  khabruner@yahoo.com  Stroudsburg, PA    
  Thompson, Kimberly  kitho@loc.gov  Reston, VA     
  Threlfall, Gary  gt77@optonline.net  Wayne, NJ    
  Tiefenbacher, Gail     Clifton, NJ  
  Titmas (Larkin), Robin  Larkinrm@aol.com  Allentown, NJ    
  Tonkin (Odierno), Patricia     Medford, NY   
  Tonnesen (Belline), Nancy  nbelline@optonline.net  Randolph, NJ      
  Tornquist, Duane   Lakehurst, NJ  
  Toth (Cole), Leslie   Wayne, NJ  
  Trauberman, Jeffrey  McKewen2@aol.com  Bethesda, MD  
  Tremmel, Philip   Bloomfield, NJ  
  Troast, Randy   Totowa, NJ  
  Tuttle(Pilipenko), Mary Lee   mlpilipenko@aol.com  Columbia, SC    
  Vadala, Louis   Las Vegas, NV  
  Valenta (Weber), Susan      Barnegat, NJ      
  Vandegaer(Thomas), Machteld  mvtnasb@cablespeed.com  Crofton, MD     
  Vanderway (Zanca), Kathy  maggiemaez@comcast.net  Tabernacle, NJ  
  Van Hassel, Raymond   Conyers, GA  
  Van Houten, Carol   Wayne, NJ  
  Van Ness (Lukascewicz), Linda  nesslinda@aol.com  Lake Ariel, PA  
  Van Orden, Norman   Pequannock, NJ  
  Van Peenen, Tunis   Lincoln Park, NJ  
  VanVarick McGuire, Karen  kvmcg@optonline.net  Lincoln Park, NJ    
  Vastola, Ken  vastola@ecse.rpi.edu  Delmar, NY     
  Vedus, Karen  vedus-woolley@comcast.net  Califon, NJ    
  Velebir (Middlemore), Lois       
  Vesey (Stipanovic), Susan   Gastonia, NC  
  Villee(Carlin),Valerie  Valcarlin@sbcglobal.net  Frisco, TX  
  Vogel, Jill  jillvog@msn.com  Satellite Beach, FL    
  Wade, Geraldine  gwade@waynevalley72.com  Marietta, GA     
  Walker, Tracy  tracymeech@optonline.net  Pompton Plains, NJ  
  Walmach (Cutitta), Joanne  jcutitta-mca@lycos.com  Kunkletown, PA  
  Walwork (Reynolds), Marion marionreynolds3@gmail.com  McDonough, GA   
  Wan, David  dwan@hbsp.harvard.edu  Wayland, MA    
  Wanger, David     Fountain Hills, AZ  
  Ward, Cynthia ?      
  Wardle (Stanchak), Nancy   Wayne, NJ  
  Weber, Michael   _______  
  Weckbach (Piney), Joan  jpiney@yahoo.com  Lakewood, NJ  
  Wells, Rick  rickwells03@cox.net  Portsmouth,RI     
  Westbrook, Richard   New Hope, PA  
  Wheeler, Warren  w3jr1029@optonline.net  Lincoln Park, NJ  
  Whitford, Greg  gregory.whitford@nmfn.com  Gainesville, FL      
  Whitmore, Lori  lwhitmore@spss.com  Framingham, MA    
  Wickner, Todd  Todd.Wickner@ovationsfs.com  Lutz, FL    
  Wiessmann, Kerry  kgw1@psu.edu  State College PA    
  Wilkins, Larry  southwindranches@earthlink.net  Port Charlotte, FL  
  Wilks, Gary  gary.wilks@honeywell.com  Harleysville, PA  
  Willer, Fred         
  Williams, John ?      
  Williamson (DuVal), Nancy   Sparks, NV  
  Wiseman (Delatorre), Lorrie     Ogdensburg, NJ      
  Wolff, Christine   Aurora, CO  
  Wright, Rick         
  Wright, Mary  katwillaunt@yahoo.com  St. Paul, MN      
  Yalsh, Robert   Edgewater, FL    
  Yeskoo, Dona  donay@wol.org  Schroon Lake, NY  
  Yospe, Martin   Lincoln Park, NJ  
  Yuengling, Scott   Palm Harbor, FL  
  Zank (Delaney), Gale   Wayne, NJ  
  Zidowsky, Daniel   Wayne, NJ  
  Zimmerer, Glenn  glennzimmerer@hotmail.com  Brookfield, CT  
  Zito, Richard         

A-F

G-L

M-Q

Friends

MAIN PAGE


This page updated on December 30, 2016