Classmates M-Q
 
? = Unknown Friends we have lost 
Name Email Address Current Hometown Website Blurb Facebook
  Mack (Robinson), Lois lrobinson121@tampabay.rr.com  New Port Richey, FL  
  Maggio, Rick        
  Mahaffey, John  Toms River, NJ    
  Maksuta, Raymond        
  Maloney (Cook), Coleen   Cincinnati, OH    
  Maloy (LeCates), Carol clecates@comcast.net  Essex Fells, NJ    
  Mandzi, Bob mandzirm@yahoo.com  Anchorage, AK    
  Markert (Van Orden), Sandra  Little Egg Harbor, NJ    
  Marrese, Carl    Penfield, NY    
  Marshall, Ian ism2@psu.edu  State College, PA   
  Martin, Elaine ?      
  Martini (Calese), Sherry snc3@optonline.net  Wayne, NJ    
  Marton (Canseco), Diane  Long Beach, CA   
  Mathis, Charles R. III  Brick, NJ    
  Matthes, Jeffrey    Raleigh, NC   
  Mattia, Louis mattia@locl.net  Fremont, IN     
  McEwan, Bruce  _____    
  McEwan, Scott  North Charleston, SC    
  McGill, Kevin kevin@Godisforus.com  Brick, NJ      
  McGuire, Rich rjmcg77@hotmail.com  West Milford, NJ    
  McNally, Sharon  Lincoln Park, NJ    
  Meese, Abigail    Freehold, NJ    
  Melick (Mosher), Jill mosher@cdnet.cod.edu  Wheaton, IL     
  Mendillo (Cassera), Angel angelcassera@yahoo.com  Stirling, NJ    
  Meyer (Mulvey), Robin  Pequannock, NJ      
  Meyers, Robert  Lake Como, PA   
  Miller, Julia Alice       BOOK
  Minervini, Michael m_minervini@hotmail.com  Kennebunk, ME    
  Mirabile, William  Lakewood, NJ    
  Mitchell (Herman), Lois  Sussex, NJ    
  Molcsan, Lorraine Lorraine.Molcsan@csna.net  Passaic, NJ  
  Mooney (Hoefling), Sharon moonkist31@gmail.com  Wayne, NJ  
  Morgenfruh (Leber), Barbara  Wayne, NJ      
  Moroch, Michael J nanbar57@yahoo.com  Wayne, NJ    
  Moskowitz (Wieser), Deborah     Charlotte, NC   
  Moskowitz (Klipp), Pamela     Jasper, TN   
  Mottole (Ferrell), Frances    San Gregorio, CA   
  Mumford (Messineo), Elaine elaine.messineo@msn.com  Austin, Texas   
  Munk, Russell rfmunk@aol.com  Albuqueruqe, NM     
  Murray, Dan Dan-o13@Lycos.com  Medfield, MA     
  Mustaleski, Jill jillaine23@gmail.com  Chandler, AZ    
  Myers, Brad yrekaengineer@att.net  Yreka, CA
  Napoli (Jakubek), Celeste    Middletown, NY    
  Neiwirth, Robert RNeiwi2908@aol.com  Westchester, CA    
  Newman (Blanchard), Elizabeth sam5612@comcast.net  Indianapolis, IN    
  Newton, Anthony ballston54@yahoo.com  Arlington, VA   
  Newton (Scott), Jill        
  Nielsen, Beth          
  Nikovits (Walker), Katherine    Fairport, NY   
  Oakley, Everett       
  O'Brien (Jacobsen), Anne chzjoy1st@yahoo.com  Rogue River, OR  
  O'Connell, Kerry Oakie54@gmail.com  University Place, WA    
  O'Donohue, Thomas        
  Olsen (Ekker), Martha Karen marthaoekker@q.com  Green Mountain Falls, CO     
  Orland, Jane  Independence Twp, NJ    
  Ormsby, Michael        
  Oswald(Buckwald), Diane Edwardbuckwald@comcast.net  Marietta, GA  
  Ottens, Jr. Richard    New Egypt, NJ    
  Otto (Vogel), Sandy Svogel2864@yahoo.com  Denville, NJ       
  Padreza, Karen kmpesq2000@yahoo.com  Ramsey, NJ    
  Panico (Williamson), Lizz lahwmson09@aol.com  Church Hill, TN       
  Panico, James jmspanico@gmail.com  San Diego, CA     
  Papadopoulos, Karen  Leverett, MA   
  Parian, Glenn    Ringwood NJ   
  Parkin (Small), Deborah  ______    
  Parowczenko, Jerry    Madison, AL     
  Pasquariello, David Dpasqu1358@aol.com  Smyrna, GA    
  Patruno, Jay Salenbuy@aol.com  Wayne, NJ    
  Payne, Cathy cathy_payne@chiltonmemorial.org  Wayne, NJ    
  Peck, David    Stephenville, TX    
  Pellegrini, Rina    Westmont, NJ  
  Peschel, Robert rpeschel@thesigmagroup.com  Shorewood, WI     
  Peterson (Drohan), Carol    Danville, CA     
  Pier, Helene Janice helene.pier@verizon.net  Wayne, NJ     
  Pilat, Stephen          
  Plueddemann (Crane), Linda trclmc@juno.com  Tucson, AZ     
  Popeck(Wigersma), Ana    Santa Paula, CA    
  Praskala, Janet j.praskala@att.net  Hudson, FL   
  Preusch, William  Winter Springs, FL   
  Puckhaber, Gary garyp_action@mail.com  Penfield, NY    

A-F

G-L

R-Z

Friends

MAIN PAGE


This page updated on November 15, 2012