Classmates G-L 
 
?  = Unknown  Friends we have lost 
Name Email Address Current Hometown Website Blurb Facebook
  Ganz, Russell  russellganz@aol.com  Pompton Lakes, NJ      
  Gardner, David  dgardner@davidgardnerlaw.com  Ashton, MD     
  Garthwaite (Minarick), Claire   cminarick@aol.com  Wayne, NJ     
  Gerhold, John   Totowa, NJ    
  Giles, Robert   Pompton Lakes, NJ   
  Gillick, James   Clifton, NJ    
  Gillies (Mech), Carol  mechc.wizard@att.net  Mesa, AZ   
  Gonzalez (Secondo), Susan  susan.secondo@gmail.com  Bronxville, NY    
  Gordon, Brian  bgor@optonline.net  Kinnelon, NJ 
  Gornall, Jeff     San Diego, CA   
  Gotthelf, Terry     Clinton Corners, NY     
  Greenland (Blekicki), Cheryl     Wayne, NJ    
  Gresko, Sharon   ______    
  Greyshock, Paul     North Haledon NJ   
  Grieves (Carey), Donna  dcarey3@nc.rr.com  Goldsboro, NC      
  Gross (Szypiotko), Margaret   Randolph, NJ      
  Grossi (Wallace), Nancy     Kingwood, TX     
  Gumaer, Suzan ?      
  Gurka, Edward   Pompton Plains, NJ  
  Haas (Rosengart), Sharon  rosengarts@wpunj.edu  North Caldwell, NJ    
  Hall (Matano), Gloria   Wayne, NJ   
  Hamersma, Kenneth   Manahawkin, NJ    
  Hartnett, Mike  mfhart01@aol.com  Wall Township, NJ    
  Havison (Edelman), Frances    Brick, NJ  
  Helm, Joseph   _____, FL    
  Hempstead (Cooke), Donna   Wayne, NJ    
  Hensen (Schmitz), Joy   Sparta, NJ      
  Herman (Coulson), Gail  C23691@aol.com  Whiting, NJ     
  Herman (Grossinger), Mindy  mgrossinger@weidel.com  Doylestown, PA   
  Hirons, Lee     Lebanon, PA      
  Hodgkiss Fitzsimmons (Hagen), Susan   West Milford, NJ   
  Horan, Joseph     North Brunswick, NJ    
  Hunziker, Gregg   Lincoln Park, NJ      
  Immig (Parker), Kim  hawkdoc@cox.net  Scottsdale, AZ      
  Intrabartolo, Karen   kararak2@gmail.com  Montville, NJ     
  Janocko, Kathleen     Kinnelon, NJ      
  Johnson (Kopelman), Joan  chutzpah55@optonline.net  Wayne, NJ    
  Kallet (Kaye), Doreen  dorelk@aol.com  Beverly Hills, CA   
  Kansler, Gary   Stockholm, NJ   
  Kasperowicz, Kevin  KKasperowicz2@Netzero.com  Staten Island, NY     
  Kehoe (Poskitt), Mary Anne     Jupiter , FL    
  Keller, J. Warren  wkeller@tkdlaw.com  London, KY     
  Keneely, Steven         
  Ketterer, Douglas  DOUG@CLARKTR.COM  Lincoln Park, NJ     
  Kiehling (Riccardo), Eileen  Riccardo5806@aol.com  New Port Richey, FL        
  Kievit, David  DaveKievit@allstate.com  Glen Mills, PA   
  Killeen, Michael     
  Knepper, Mark   San Diego, CA    
  Knutsen, Kent     Longmont, CO    
  Knutsen, Linda     Potomac, MD     
  Kooistra, Todd  Pagrizz@ptd.net  Milford, PA    
  Kramme, Marvin     Branford, FL    
  Kroll (Mayer), Heather     Boynton Beach, FL     
  Kupin, Henry        
  Langlois (Drenth), Renee   Washingtonville, NY    
  Lanset, Amy  amylanset05@msn.com  Seattle, WA    
  Lanza, William  mysticwarrior550000@yahoo.com  Towaco, NJ    
  LaRue (Cowan), Maryanne  Maryanne45@aol.com  Ridgewood, NJ    
  Lasnick, Doug  paulettekahwaty@msn.com  Wayne, NJ      
  Lauber(Casey), Annette  caseya@asme.org  Lincoln Park, NJ     
  Laux-DeMercurio, Laverne   Palm Beach Gardens, FL   
  LaVecchia, Jaynee  jayneelv@aol.com  Morris Township, NJ    
  Lee (Deblon), Patricia  pdeblon@yahoo.com  Fredon, NJ     
  Leonard (Weston), MaryBeth   Ponte Vedra Beach, FL   
  Levat, Gary  glevat@gmail.com  Randolph, NJ    
  Levine, Robert  rjlevine@pacbell.net  Yorba Linda, CA    
  Levy, Ed  eslyankees@aol.com  North Caldwell, NJ      
  Lindblad, Paul   Highland Lakes, NJ    
  Little, Thomas III     Easton, PA    
  Lohr, Mary   Canada    
  Lombardo, Alan  alanlomb@yahoo.com  Olive Branch, MS     
  Lommel, Beth  blommel@gmail.com  Bridgewater, NJ     
  Lubowicki (Pace), Caryn  Carynhcb@verizon.net  Venice, FL   
  Lupichuk, Peter   Boston, MA    

A-F

M-Q

R-Z

Friends

MAIN PAGE


This page updated on July 16, 2014