Classmates A-F

? = Unknown Friends we have lost
Name Email Address Current Hometown Website Blurb Facebook
  Abramson (Melick), Kathy klm81675@hotmail.com Ogdensburg, NJ    
  Adam(Perugino), Patti   tricia277@aol.com Pompton Plains, NJ    
  Adams, Robert   robertadams800@hotmail.com Lakewood, NJ    
  Aiello, Frank   fwaiello@centurylink.net Naples, FL  
  Albanese(Webb), Marilyn   marwebb4@aol.com Wayne, NJ    
  Albrecht, Glenn   glenn_albrecht@yahoo.com Redwood City, CA      
  Allen, Gerard     Tampa, FL      
  Amirante (Barbera), Louanne   Barbera27@aol.com Wayne, NJ      
  Anthony, Gordon            
  Ardrey, Priscilla   cilla97@aol.com Tampa, FL      
  Arthur, Sam   sarthur@rothgerber.com Englewood, CO    
  Augenblick, Andi   aiaugenblick@cbs.com Hackensack, NJ  
  Azzarone, Louis   Spring Valley, NY  
  Baker (Zook), Barbara   zook.barbara@gmail.com Columbus, OH      
  Basista, Thomas     
  Bastedo (O'Neill), Barbara     West Milford, NJ  
  Bavonese, Joe     Royal Oak, MI      
  Bayley (Kuhns), Joanne            
  Beardsley (Jamieson), Jean   jeanj54@charter.net Greer, SC  
  Beck (Beck Brewer), Joni   joni.beck.brewer@gmail.com Hadley, MA      
  Becker, Marty     Conway, AR      
  Becker (Bronk), Robin   rbronk@aol.com Littleton, CO    
  Bekker, Stephen   Clifton, NJ  
  Beneventine(Tereskiewicz),Sue   prospectmedical@hotmail.com West Milford, NJ  
  Besso (Tamecki), Janice   jbesso@bankerscoopgroup.com Milford, NJ  
  Binns, Edward   ejbinns@yahoo.com Santee, CA     
  Bischoff (Szumera), Deborah   Lakewood, NJ  
  Blewitt, Kevin   Wayne, NJ   
  Boerner (Peters), Sue   aspeters2@aol.com Granville, NY   
  Bogdanffy (Shane), Susan   Wayne, NJ    
  Bogle, John   john_bogle@adp.com Pompton Plains, NJ      
  Bolton (Duensing), Patricia   Pbd854@optonline.net Lincoln Park, NJ      
  Borzotta, John   Wayne, NJ    
  Bowater, James   Worcester, MA   
  Brann (Strickler), Sally   sgbs113@aol.com Charlottesville, VA      
  Braumann (Vreeland), Edith   edbv5@aol.com Montclair, NJ    
  Braun (Brown), Suzanne   suzannebrownesq@aol.com Burlington, VT    
  Brodhead, Patricia   drpattyb@yahoo.com Culver City, CA      
  Brody, David   DBStuff@hotmail.com Orlando, FL    
  Brooks (Petrichko), Leslie   lesliebp@gmail.com Stowe, VT      
  Brown, Doug   browndck@optonline.net Lake Hiawatha, NJ    
  Brozowski, John   Wayne, NJ    
  Buntzen, William   Wayne, NJ    
  Buononato (Orrico), Amelia   johnapostle@opt.com Colts Neck, NJ    
  Buonpastore (Kent), Marguerite   maggie@fsgraphics.com ________    
  Byles (Soleau), Bonnie   bjbs27@yahoo.com Oak Ridge, NJ    
  Calendrillo(O'Neill), Rosemary   roseo21954@yahoo.com Budd Lake, NJ    
  Camb (Aston), Sheree     Wyncote, PA   
  Campbell (Feuss), Timmee   jfeuss54@optonline.net Lake Hopatcong, NJ    
  Cantwell, Thomas   Franklin Lakes, NJ    
  Capko (Hall), Debbie   peghoutx@att.net Houston, TX    
  Carl, Claudia   claudiaec@yahoo.com Cornwall, VT     
  Carroll (Buchney) ,Ellen   logcabin@warwick.net Highland Lakes, NJ    
  Cassera-Ginocchio, Jackie   jginocchio111@gmail.com Williamsport, PA 
  Cauldren, Bob     Andover, NJ    
  Cauwenberghs, Diane          
  Chamberlain, Scott   Wayne, NJ    
  Chappa, James   Paterson, NJ    
  Chichin (McManus), Nancy   Dorshan1@yahoo.com Green Village, NJ    
  Choka, Wayne   Andover, NJ    
  Chomey, Barry   Cape Coral, FL   
  Christoph(Crits-Christoph), Paul   critsp@gmail.com West Chester, PA  
  Ciaburri, Thomas   Haskell NJ   
  Clement (Ingebretson), Jane     Kalispell MT  
  Clementi, Vito   Arlington, VA    
  Cohen, Jeffrey   ______, VT    
  Cohen, Mark   gazillai@aol.com Bonita Springs, FL    
  Compesi, Alan   Wayne, NJ   
  Cooke, Gary   Wayne, NJ    
  Coulson, John         
  Crane, Thomas   trclmc@juno.com Tucson, AZ    
  Crawford, Allen   _____, CA    
  Crawford, Tim   crawfamily@aol.com North Haledon, NJ    
  Curry, Bruce         
  Cutitta, Patrick   jcutitta-mca@lycos.com Kunkletown, PA    
  Czaplinski, Richard   rgc53@aol.com Totowa, NJ    
  Dalane (DeLuca), Nancy   poncecondo@bellsouth.net Ponce Inlet, FL    
  Damorjian (Thompson), Patricia   danept16@gmail.com Imperial, CA    
  D'Angelo, Michael     Clifton, NJ  
  Danielian, Thomas   Hilton Head Is, SC    
  Darpino, Christopher   darpo22@optonline.net Wayne, NJ    
  Dawson, Jeff   FalconFitness@aol.com West Hartford, CT      
  Dawson, Joe     Chestertown, MD      
  DeGraff (Leach), Janice   jcdgl@yahoo.com Crystal River, FL   
  Delevante, Cheryl   Dallas, TX   
  DeLotto (Gama), Margaret   vidagold@facebook.com Lakefield, MN    
  Depadua, Sal   Clifton, NJ    
  DeVito (Iannuzzi), Ann Marie   annmarian@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL   
  Dewes, C. Allan   AllanDewes@aol.com San Francisco, CA     
  DeWitte (O'Donnell), Susan   mummysueod@aol.com Randolph, NJ       
  Diamond (Watsky), Sharon         
  Dimauro, Sal   Bacalaoking@aol.com Wayne, NJ    
  DiMeo, Bruno     Riverdale, NJ    
  Diorio (Johnston), Patricia     Palermo, NJ      
  DiPietro, Jeffrey   jeffrey.dipietro@us.army.mil Vernon, NJ   
  DiRocco, Derek   Wayne, NJ    
  Distasio, Dale   Spot1024@aol.com Marlton, NJ    
  Donnelly (DiRocco), Kathleen   Wayne, NJ    
  Drag, Bob   bdrag@Altair-USA.net Maple Grove, MN      
  Du Bosch (Archer), Denise   archerd2@gmail.com Califon, NJ      
  DuVal, Gary   koala@saturnnet.com Sparks, NV      
  Dyak, Ken          
  Earle, Robert     Wayne, NJ    
  Ebers (Valentin Jr.), Lisa   Boston, MA   
  Eden, Bruce     _____, NJ     
  Ege (Guzman), Barbara   bguzman@princeton.edu Pennington, NJ     
  Einbinder, Susan   seinbinder@huc.edu Cincinnati, OH    
  Enell (Hofstrom), Kathy     Strongsville, OH    
  Feuss, Joseph   jfeuss54@optonline.net Lake Hopatcong, NJ     
  Fisher (Singer), Kathryn   thornbrdks@aol.com Englewood Cliffs NJ     
  Fitzpatrick, Robert     Stuart, FL      
  Ford (Wilkinson), Susan   stephenwilkinson@windstream.net Mooresville, NC    
  Forrest, Jeffrey       
  Forte, Anthony   Tforte54@me.com San Diego, CA.      
  Foster, Elliot   drepf@aol.com Boonton, NJ    
  Frank, Susan  ?        
  Frankland, Donald         
  Frappolli, Debra   Wayne NJ    
  Frauenhoff(Jones), Karen   North Washington, PA   
  Freeling ,Richard     Clifton, NJ    
  Frisco(Campbell), Joan     Oradell, NJ      
  Fritz, Matt   zimmy9@verizon.net Tampa, FL    
  Frome (Cohen), Audrey   agcohen93@gmail.com New York, NY    
  Frost, Charles G.   cgfrost102@aol.com Totowa, NJ    

G-L

M-Q

R-Z

Friends

MAIN PAGE


This page updated on December 30,2016